Meet our Staff in Wichita and Hutchinson



Trust the Many Decades of Experience With Our Staff at Your Polaris, Bad Boy & New Holland Dealership in Kansas

Don McCullough – Owner – Sales Manager

don@wichitatractor.com

Craig Dossey – Sales – Wichita

craig@wichitatractor.com

Jesse McCullough – Sales – Wichita & Hutchinson

jesse@wichitatractor.com

J J Nisly – GM & Sales – Hutchinson

jj@wichitatractor.com

Matt Nisly – Sales Hutchinson

matt@wichitatractor.com

Lloyd Holley – Parts Manager – Wichita

lloyd@wichitatractor.com

Cory Hamlin – Service Mgr – Scheduling

cory@wichitatractor.com

Jeff Colborn – Service Mgr – Technical

jeff@wichitatractor.com

Melissa Dossey – Office – Wichita

wtc@wichitatractor.com

Clayton McCullough – Owner – Operations Mgr

clayton@wichitatractor.com